Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Past Customers Have Spoken…

Always friendly, always helpful, always reasonably priced! LOVE THIS COMPANY!!

Cheryl B. per Google Review, 04/02/2022

Mr. Bill had great customer service. And delivered on time to Gary. The price was good and I would highly recommend them. Thank guys.

Queen G. per Google Review, 03/24/2022

I worked with Bill and he could not have been more helpful at such a sensitive time for our family. After finding a casket on their website, which saved us roughly $1000, they were able to deliver it to the funeral home within a tight window for the viewing.

The casket quality was very good and it was delivered in perfect condition. The two delivery men were helpful and respectful as we inspected the casket.

I want to thank Bill and everyone else here for their efforts. I can’t stress how much it meant that this was such an easy process when there was already so much going on. I would recommend their services to anyone who has lost someone.

Marcos P., per Google Review, 01/18/2022

Wonder experience. The casket arrived a day before time and the casket was beautiful.

Karen BP, per Google Review, 01/15/2022
Jeno M., Per Google Review, 01/15/2022

Casket delivered was of excellent quality and my entire family was pleased with selection. The delivery crew was polite and timely. I would highly recommend buying from Impressive Casket they have great pricing and excellent quality caskets. Thanks Mike, you are very knowledgeable and appreciate your advice.

Eduardo S., per Google Review, 12/15/2021

We needed an affordable casket quickly. They delivered on both. Quite impressed.

Hannah R via Google Review, 08/05/2021

Excellent selection, wonderful service, compassionate owners.

Sarah A via Google Review, 07/31/2021

Bill & Mike were compassionate and went above and beyond to get my Dad's casket delivered in time. They communicated throughout the process and did not try to gauge prices. I hope we don't need their services again anytime soon but when we do we will definitely call on Bill and Mike. They were a blessing during our time of sorrow and we appreciate them and recommend them.

P Patt via Google Review, 07/31/2021

The service to install a marker was just great - I chose the design and they did the rest. Moreover, I was informed during the time-course of the process. It was pleasure to deal with such a respectable business. Thank you.

V. Malikov, per Google Review, 07/08/2021
Dianne W., per Google Review, 04/10/2021

Thanks to Bill for his professional service. With a quick turnaround time, he arranged for a next day delivery. The family was very please with the standard copper casket. We absolutely recommend Impressive Casket for your funeral needs.

Marie B., 02/02/2021

Bill was extremely helpful in doing a quick turnaround in ordering and delivery of a casket. We were very pleased with the process and with the casket we ordered. Definitely recommend Impressive Casket. We saved about $1,000.

Michael S., per Google Review, 01/20/2021

Saved around $2,000 on a casket vs. funeral home price. Delivered on time and in great condition. Happy I found you. Thank you!

Christine K., per Google Review, 01/03/2021

I can't begin to share how easy Mike made this process as I needed the company's services twice over the past two years. Quality. Efficient. Affordable. Professional. Several options.

Planning a funeral for a parent, or any loved one is difficult, but when some of the pressure in the decision-making and spending is lifted, it makes the process for the services/memorial easier. Buying from Impressive Caskets takes out the middle man and you're paying wholesale costs for caskets, which allows you options of buying more exquisite and expensive caskets, if you so choose. I was amazed at the caskets for any budget.

The first time, I went to the showroom to purchase after making an appointment. Effortless. The second time, I did everything via email with Mike who was kind, thoughtful and willing to assist with my purchase during the pandemic. Effortless - again. I am grateful.

Mike and Bill are not going to take advantage of you during your grief. Give them a call or email. You won't regret it.

Jeri B., per Google Review, 12/02/2020

So thankful for this company. The casket was high quality, beautiful inside and out, and amazingly priced. The customer service was great—questions answered right away and delivered as promised.

Joni R., per Google Review, 11/07/2020

I received excellent customer service from the staff at Impressive Casket. Mike G. was my contact person and he was very helpful and professional during this difficult time. I was very pleased with the service and continuous communications I received while trying to complete my order. Thank you for being extremely respectful during this most difficult time. Will definitely provide referrals to your company.

Theresa Dobersztyn, per Google Review, 09/30/2020

I can't say enough good things about my experience with Impressive Casket. Mike was extremely helpful with not just our casket selection, but the entire funeral process on a whole. His insight prepared me for things that proved beneficial with my dealings with cemetery personnel. Equally important is that Impressive's caskets are absolutely affordable with Made in America quality craftsmanship.

I highly recommend Impressive Casket to anyone that's planning final resting arrangements for a loved one.

Thank you, Mike and the entire Impressive Casket team. God bless!

ab2ab, per Google Review, 08/04/2020

My family has used Impressive Casket 7 times over the last 5 years. Each and every time they are very responsive and of course their prices are the best around. I highly recommend them!

Vash, per Google Review, 08/04/2020

Impressive Casket was very professional and great in helping me save money by giving alternatives to things I wanted. They shipped the casket to the location early and the casket was beautiful just as it was in the picture. I definitely recommend this company PLEASE DON'T PURCHASE FROM FUNERAL HOMES save money here spend less get more.

Sierra Gray, per Google Review, 06/24/2020

Great service and prices. We received the same level of quality and service, if not more, from Impressive than the options presented by our cemetery. I highly recommend them.

Sam Jones, per Google Review, 06/09/2020

Everything went great. I did not have to check on or followup. The casket was better then I expected. I would like to thank you for everything . . .

Donald Deans, per Google Review , 03/21/2020

Dealing with Impressive was a breeze. When my family and I went to the funeral home we were overwhelmed by the prices and decisions. After we left, I talked to my wife and decided that there had to be another option. We found impressivecasket.com. We selected our casket online. Everything was done over the phone and the casket was delivered the next day. It was such an easy process. I highly recommend Impressive.

Ryan, Evergreen Park, IL, 03/20/2020

When my grandmother passed away, my family fell a part. Luckily I found Impressivecasket.com. The staff helped guide me through purchasing a casket and a burial vault (didn't know what that was). It was such a stress reliever knowing I could talk to people who weren't just trying to make extra money. The casket was beautiful. Everything was so easy that I recently contacted Impressive to purchase a stone for Gram. I am excited to see what the completed product will look like. Thank you Mike & Bill for your expertise.

Louise, Orland Park, IL, 02/29/2020

personal one on one and they take time would you and don't rush you... they understand what you are going through and they make this as pleasant as can be. we used this place for my Father-in-Law, my Father and just recently my Husband and every time they were very nice. the price you pay at a funeral home is double if not more... I know this is the one time you don't want to be shopping around but this WILL save you a ton of money... Products are fantastic and same as what you would be getting at a funeral home (if not better) and they have a big supply of Made in America Caskets... I hope this helps you, it sure did me good

Kathie Miller, 11/19/2018